Contact Us

Church Information

Indian Run
     United Methodist Church
6305 Brand Road
Dublin, OH 43016
Church Office Phone:
     614-889-7728
Preschool Phone:
     614-889-8862

Send a Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Staff Directory
NAME TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS EXT.
Jessica Aldin Parents’ Morning Out Coordinator jaldin@indianrun.org  
Pastor Jeff Allen Lead Pastor jallen@indianrun.org 104
Jacob Banker Director of Contemporary Worship jalanbank78@yahoo.com
Amy Catanella Director of Children’s Ministry acatanella@indianrun.org 105
Brady Brennan Director of Traditional Music bbrennan@indianrun.org
Andrea Laux Director of Adult Discipleship alaux@indianrun.org 106
Cindy Danko-Southey Administrative Assistant office@indianrun.org
Rev. Phyllis Fetzer Pastor of Congregational Care pfetzer@indianrun.org 102
Lisa King Bookkeeper lking@indianrun.org 101
Nick Mastin Youth Pastor nmastin@indianrun.org 103
José Manriquez Building Manager jmanriquez@indianrun.org
Melissa Kane Communications Manager mkane@indianrun.org 124
Julie Stroup Preschool Director juliestroup@indianrun.org 109