Contact Us

Church Information

Indian Run United Methodist Church
6305 Brand Road
Dublin, OH 43065
Church Office Phone: 614-889-7728
Preschool Phone: 614-889-8862
Fax: 614-889-8305

Send a Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Staff Directory

NAME

TITLE
E-MAIL EXT. #
Pastor Jeff Allen Lead Pastor jallen@indianrun.org

104

Jacob Banker Director of Contemporary Worship jalanbank78@yahoo.com

Amy Catanella

Director of Children’s Ministries acatanella@indianrun.org 105

Amy Chivington

Director of Traditional Music achivington@otterbein.edu

Lisa Cotter

Director of Welcoming & Connecting Ministries  lcotter@indianrun.org 106
Amy Gadd Director of Worship Media agadd@indianrun.org

Alice Gulker

Director of Care Ministries agulker@indianrun.org 102

Lisa King

Bookkeeper lking@indianrun.org 101

Michelle Liening

Director of Student Ministries mliening@indianrun.org 103

Wendy Marino

Director of Digital Communications wmarino@indianrun.org 124

Ginger Montouro

Office Manager office@indianrun.org 100

Ann Mytinger

Director of Parents’ Morning Out annmytinger@indianrun.org 107

Julie Stroup

Preschool Director juliestroup@indianrun.org 109