Contact Us

Church Information

Indian Run
     United Methodist Church
6305 Brand Road
Dublin, OH 43016
Church Office Phone:
     614-889-7728
The church office is open Tues., Wed., Thurs. 9a-2p
Preschool Phone:
     614-889-8862

Send a Message

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Staff Directory

    NAME

    TITLE

    E-MAIL ADDRESS

    Jessica Aldin

    Parents’ Morning Out Coordinator

    jaldin@indianrun.org

    Pastor Jeff Allen

    Lead Pastor

    jallen@indianrun.org

    Amy Catanella

    Director of Children’s Ministry

    acatanella@indianrun.org

    Brady Brennan

    Director of Music Ministries

    bbrennan@indianrun.org

    Andrea Laux

    Director of Adult Discipleship

    alaux@indianrun.org

    Cindy Danko-Southey

    Facilities and Office Manager 

    office@indianrun.org

    Rev. Phyllis Fetzer

    Pastor of Congregational Care

    pfetzer@indianrun.org

    Lisa King

    Bookkeeper

    lking@indianrun.org

    Carrie Schwab

    Youth Pastor

    cschwab@indianrun.org
    Julie Stroup  Preschool Director juliestroup@indianrun.org